Purchase Media
Sound Clips
Video Clips
Contact Info
Bio Info

Click on the links below to listen to a sample of each track.  Broadband users: Simply click on each track to listen. Dial-up users: To listen right click on each link and choose the "save-as" option.


01. How Deep Is The Ocean?

02. Straight, No Chaser

03. Emily

04. Spring Is Here

05. My One And Only Love

06. Compensation

07. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

08. Letter To Evan

09. Peace

10. The Days Of Wine And Roses

Hard Bop Cafe

01.  Hopscotch

02.  What is This? 

03.  My Foolish Heart  

04.  Funk In Deep Freeze 

05.  Waltz for Katie Devine

06.  It's You Or No One 

07.  Sail Away 

08.  Lotus Blossom 

09.  Old Folks

10.  Big Bertha

The Long Goodbye

01.   The Long Goodbye   

02.   Plaza San Martin   

03.   Duck, Duck, Goose   

04.   Sitting On A Cloud   

05.   Billie's Bounce   

06.    Dindi   

07.    Picadilly Lilly   

08.    The Things We Did Last Summer   

09.    Rainsville   

10.    Bemsha Swing   

11.    Cast Your Fate To The Wind   

12.    You're My Everything   


Dryden Street Sessions

01.    Stella  by Starlight    

02.    In Your Own Sweet Way   

03.    Into It   

04.    It Never Entered My Mind/ Some Other Time   

05.    Black Nile   

06.    Little Face   

07.    Lament   

08.    La Bop Odomy   

09.    How Insensitive   

10.    Dolphin Dance   

11.    Turn Out The Stars    

12.    Nardis    

13.    Dryden Street Sessions   

14.    Listen Here